Help Wanted! Help Wanted!
Contact Information

Phone

Phone: (970)484-3804

New Location

1501 North College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO
80524-1217
1501 N. College Map Image
Google Map

Shop Manager

Justin Moharcoordinator@fcbikecoop.org

Program Leaders

Click on links to programs, or leader emails
ProgramLeader Email
Art Departmentart@fcbikecoop.org
B.a.R.S.bars@fcbikecoop.org
Community Outreachoutreach@fcbikecoop.org
Earn-A-Bikeeab@fcbikecoop.org
Educationeducation@fcbikecoop.org
Fundraising & Grantsgrants@fcbikecoop.org
Ghana Bikes bikes4ghana@fcbikecoop.org
Stolen and Lost/Abandoned Bikesbars@fcbikecoop.org
Recyclingrecycling@fcbikecoop.org
Volunteer Appreciationvac@fcbikecoop.org
Valetvalet@fcbikecoop.org

Co-op Board of Directors

Board MemberEmailTitle
Doug Cuttercuttercrew@gmail.comPresident
Tim AndersonDr.Tim@fcbikecoop.orgVice President
Tom Overtontfodds@comcast.netTreasurer
Jeff Burnettbrandblox@gmail.comSecretary
Aaron Buckleybikemechanic123@gmail.com
Sarah Maharrysarahmaharry@gmail.com
Lauren Naglelaurenannenagle@gmail.com
Bryce Reevesbcreeves24@gmail.com
Chris Slider1960kdf@gmail.com
Sara K. Stiebensks@cannonlaw.com

Bike Co-op Safe Cycling Coordinator

Bryce Reeves: education@fcbikecoop.org

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@fcbikecoop.org (Website questions only)