Help Wanted! Help Wanted!
Contact Information

Phone

Phone: (970)484-3804

New Location

1501 North College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO
80521
1501 N. College Map Image
Google Map

Shop Manager

Justin Moharc...@fcbikecoop.org

Program Leaders

Click on links to programs, or leader emails
ProgramLeader Email
Art Departmenta...@fcbikecoop.org
B.a.R.S.b...@fcbikecoop.org
Community Outreacho...@fcbikecoop.org
Earn-A-Bikee...@fcbikecoop.org
Educatione...@fcbikecoop.org
Fundraising & Grantsg...@fcbikecoop.org
Ghana Bikesb...@fcbikecoop.org
Stolen and Lost/Abandoned Bikesb...@fcbikecoop.org
Recyclingr...@fcbikecoop.org
Volunteer Appreciationv...@fcbikecoop.org
Valetv...@fcbikecoop.org

Co-op Board of Directors

Board MemberEmailTitle
Doug Cutterc...@gmail.comPresident
Tim Andersonc...@gmail.comVice President
Tom Overtont...@comcast.netTreasurer
Jeff Burnettb...@gmail.comSecretary
Sarah Maharrys...@gmail.com
Ryan Nicholsonr...@yahoo.com
Bryce Reevesb...@gmail.com
Julie Sievingj...@yahoo.com
John Taggartj...@fcbikecoop.org

Bike Co-op Safe Cycling Coordinator

Bryce Reeves: b...@gmail.com

Webmaster

Email: w...@fcbikecoop.org (Website questions only)