Help Wanted! Help Wanted!
Contact Information

Phone

Phone: (970)484-3804

Location

331 North College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO
80521
331 N. College Map Image

Shop Manager

Justin Moharco...@fcbikecoop.org

Program Leaders

Click on links to programs, or leader emails
ProgramLeader Email
Art Departmentar...@fcbikecoop.org
B.a.R.S.ba...@fcbikecoop.org
Community Outreachou...@fcbikecoop.org
Earn-A-Bikeea...@fcbikecoop.org
Educationed...@fcbikecoop.org
Fundraising & Grantsgr...@fcbikecoop.org
Ghana Bikesbi...@fcbikecoop.org
Stolen and Lost/Abandoned Bikesba...@gmail.com
Recyclingre...@fcbikecoop.org
Volunteer Appreciationva...@fcbikecoop.org
Valetva...@fcbikecoop.org

Co-op Board of Directors

Board MemberEmailTitle
Doug Cuttercu...@gmail.comPresident
Tim AndersonDr...@fcbikecoop.orgVice President
Tom Overtontf...@comcast.netTreasurer
Gray Harrisonco...@gmail.comSecretary
Madeline Barbourma...@gmail.com
Don Brunsdo...@fcbikecoop.org
Jeff Burnettbr...@gmail.com
Kalie McMonagleka...@gmail.com
Bryce Reevesbc...@gmail.com
John Taggartjo...@fcbikecoop.org

Bike Co-op Safe Cycling Coordinator

Bryce Reeves: bc...@gmail.com

Webmaster

Email: we...@fcbikecoop.org (Website questions only)