Help Wanted! Help Wanted!
Contact Information

Phone

Phone: (970)484-3804

Location

331 North College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO
80521
331 N. College Map Image

Program Leaders

Click on links to programs, or leader emails
ProgramLeader Email
Art Departmentar...@fcbikecoop.org
B.a.R.S.ba...@fcbikecoop.org
Community Outreachou...@fcbikecoop.org
Earn-A-Bikeea...@fcbikecoop.org
Educationed...@fcbikecoop.org
Fundraising & Grantsgr...@fcbikecoop.org
Ghana Bikesbi...@fcbikecoop.org
Stolen and Lost/Abandoned Bikesba...@gmail.com
Recyclingre...@fcbikecoop.org
Volunteer Appreciationva...@fcbikecoop.org
Valetva...@fcbikecoop.org

Co-op Board of Directors

Board MemberEmailTitle
Doug Cuttercu...@gmail.comPresident
John Taggartjo...@fcbikecoop.orgVice President
Tim AndersonDr...@fcbikecoop.org
Don Brunsdo...@fcbikecoop.org
Bryce Johnsonbr...@msn.com
Chris Johnsonch...@luttet.net
Sam Vazquezsa...@gmail.com

Bike Co-op Safe Cycling Coordinator

Rick Price: ri...@experienceplus.com

Webmaster

Email: we...@fcbikecoop.org (Website questions only)